2020 Board of Directors

The YWCA Board of Directors is a wonderful team of devoted and hard-working women from around the Walla Walla Valley.

President  Carol Allen
Vice President  Genny Mills
Secretary pro tem  Andrea Unck
Treasurer Megan Toliver
Immediate Past President  Denise Shives

Lynne Brennan
Wendy Cheng
Elsa Escalante
Amy Phillips Hess
Liza Jacobson
Jill Juers
Teresa Larson
Sara Mahan
Peggy McClung
Molly Phillips
Leah Sandven
Michelle Southern