2019 Board of Directors

The YWCA Board of Directors is a wonderful team of devoted and hard-working women from around the Walla Walla Valley.

President  Denise Shives
President-Elect  Carol Allen
Vice President  Genny Mills
Secretary pro tem  Andrea Unck
Treasurer  Brenda Michels

Amy Phillips Hess
Kristine Holtzinger
Liza Jacobson
Teresa Larson
Sara Mahan
Anne Moore
Caley Moyer
Rhonda Olson
Molly Phillips
Leah Sandven
Megan Toliver

Executive Director Anne-Marie Zell Schwerin